Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Additional Options

Suicidal Tendencies Lights Camera Revolution - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $27.99
Suicidal Tendencies - Lights Camera Revolution
Product Unavailable
Do you like this item?
Suicidal Tendencies - Lights Camera Revolution - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Suicidal Tendencies - Lights Camera Revolution - Audiophile Vinyl
By way of respected reissue label Music On Vinyl we present to you Lights Camera Revolution, the fourth studio album from Venice Beach, L.A. heavyweights Suicidal Tendencies, reissued on 180 gram turquoise vinyl for 1000 lucky thrashers!

Album opener and unmistakable anthem "You Can't Bring Me Down" – S.T.'s rally against vicious rumours and their notorious ban from playing public places in L.A. – sets the tone for the record, with 'Cyco' Mike Muir's lyrics of social commentary handled with intelligence, humour and a punk rock middle-finger. Lights Camera Revolution boasts the line-up now deemed classic. Suicidal's flirtation with the mainstream (complete with obligatory criticism of 'selling-out') went Gold in the US with over half a million copies sold, and to this day remains an essential record in any Metal or Punk collection.

For fans of: Anthrax, Metallica, Biohazard and Black Flag.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- 1000 numbered & limited coloured copies

1 You Can't Bring Me Down
2 Lost Again 488
3 Alone
4 Lovely
5 Give It Revolution

1 Get Whacked
2 Send Me Your Money
3 Emotion No. 13
4 Disco's Out, Murder's In
5 Go'n Breakdown


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Suicidal Tendencies

Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe