Items: 0
Total: $0.00 
Additional Options

Elvis Costello Spike - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $27.99
Elvis Costello - Spike
Product Unavailable
Do you like this item?
Elvis Costello - Spike - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Elvis Costello - Spike - Audiophile Vinyl
Spike is a real mixed bag to Elvis Costello standards; it seems like he covers the whole musical spectrum on this wonderful album from 1989. Working together with such greats as Paul McCartney, Byrds singer Roger McGuinn and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band, Costello delivers an album that is chok full of variety. Soul, Broadway, Rockabilly, the list of styles goes on and combined result in a great Pop album. His elastic voice tops it off in good fashion. The album cover says "The Beloved Entertainer" - we couldn't agree more with the nickname.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Insert

Side One
1. ...This Town...
2. Let Him Dangle
3. Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
4. Veronica
5. God's Comic
6. Chewing Gum
7. Tramp The Dirt Down

Side Two
1. Stalin Malone
2. Satellite
3. Pads, Paws And Claws
4. Baby Plays Around
5. Miss Macbeth
6. Any King's Shilling
7. Last Boat Leaving


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Elvis Costello

Elvis Costello : Stereophonic Elvis Costello : My Aim is True Elvis Costello : Less Than Zero 77
Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe