Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Additional Options

Bob Dylan Oh Mercy - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $27.99
Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy
Product Unavailable
Do you like this item?
Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy - Audiophile Vinyl
Released in 1989, Oh Mercy found Bob Dylan at the top of his game. Widely regarded as his best album in over a decade, Oh Mercy reaches back to Dylan's artfulness from his early years. Lyrically, the album boasts a healthy mix of social works, love songs and poetical subject matter. Especially the laidback and airy production by Daniel Lanois (whose CV mentions U2's Joshua Tree, Album Of The Year in 1988) makes Oh Mercy undoubtedly the pinnacle of Bob Dylan's eighties output!

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- insert

A1 Political World
A2 Where Teardrops Fall
A3 Everything Is Broken
A4 Ring Them Bells
A5 Man In The Long Black Coat

B1 Most Of The Time
B2 What Good Am I?
B3 Disease Of Conceit
B4 What Was It You Wanted
B5 Shooting Star


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Bob Dylan
Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe