Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Additional Options

Bob Dylan New Morning - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $27.99
Bob Dylan - New Morning
Select Product Size
    Price: $27.99
180g Vinyl LP  
Approximate dispatch time: 2-14 Days

You may also be interested in
Do you like this item?
Bob Dylan - New Morning - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Bob Dylan - New Morning - Audiophile Vinyl
Shortly after the controversial album Self Portrait Dylan released New Morning which expands on the laid-back-country-rock of John Wesley Harding by adding a bit more rock & roll.

Besides the hits "If Not For You" and "One More Weekend", Dylan explores some peculiar paths during the tracks of this album. He's experimenting with Jazz-sounds on "Sign On The Window" and "Winterlude", Rockabilly in "Went To See The Gypsy" and even spoken word in "If Dogs Run Free".

In the US New Morning reached #7, going gold, and in the UK it even bumped Led Zeppelin III from the number one position! "If Not For You" is a widely covered hit by the likes of Bryan Ferry, George Harrison & Olivia Newton John (who scored a #1 hit with her cover)

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

A1 If Not For You
A2 Day Of The Locusts
A3 Time Passes Slowly
A4 Went To See The Gypsy
A5 Winterlude
A6 If Dogs Run Free

B1 New Morning
B2 Sign On The Window
B3 One More Weekend
B4 The Man In Me
B5 Three Angels
B6 Father Of Night


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan : The Times They Are A-Changin' MONO Bob Dylan : The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan MONO Bob Dylan : Oh Mercy Bob Dylan : New Morning Bob Dylan : Nashville Skyline
Bob Dylan : The Basement Tapes Bob Dylan : Love And Theft Bob Dylan : Blonde On Blonde MONO Bob Dylan : Before The Flood
Bob Dylan : Side Tracks PRE ORDER
Bob Dylan : TAAC Bob Dylan : Piano Bob Dylan : How many roads
Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe