Items: 0
Total: $0.00 
Additional Options

Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline - Audiophile Vinyl

- Price: $27.99
Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline
Product Unavailable

You may also be interested in
Do you like this item?
Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline - Audiophile Vinyl
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline - Audiophile Vinyl
Nashville Skyline is Bob Dylan's first fully-fledged country rock record, originally released in 1969. Its slide guitars, short songs and a warm croon make this album a true Dylan classic. The album kicks off with the Johnny Cash & Dylan duet "Girl From The North Country", setting the tone from the beginning. Other noteworthy highlights include "Lay Lady Lay", "To Be Alone With You", "I Threw It All Away" and "Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You". Nashville Skyline's global sales history set the bar for the commercially-successful Country Rock genre.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl

A1 Girl From The North Country (With Johnny Cash)
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day

B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You


This vinyl product is shipped from the UK in heavyweight protective card packaging
More Items from Bob Dylan
Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe