Items: 0
Total: $0.00 
Additional Options

Slash Slash - CD

- Price: $6.99
Slash - Slash


Product Unavailable
Do you like this item?
Slash - Slash - CD
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Slash - Slash - CD
1. "Ghost" (feat. Ian Astbury)
2. "Crucify the Dead" (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
3. "Beautiful Dangerous" (feat. Fergie)
4. "Back from Cali" (feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. "Promise" (feat. Chris Cornell)
6. "By the Sword" (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. "Gotten" (feat. Adam Levine)
8. "Doctor Alibi" (feat. Lemmy)
9. "Watch This Dave" (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
10. "I Hold On" (feat. Kid Rock)
11. "Nothing to Say" (feat. M. Shadows)
12. "Starlight" (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. "Saint Is a Sinner Too" (feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14. "We're All Gonna Die" (feat. Iggy Pop)
Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe