Items: 0
Total: $0.00 
Additional Options

Luke Kelly The Definitive Collection LUKEK01 - CD

- Price: $25.00
Luke Kelly - The Definitive Collection LUKEK01
Product Unavailable
Do you like this item?
Luke Kelly - The Definitive Collection LUKEK01 - CD
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product Details for Luke Kelly - The Definitive Collection LUKEK01 - CD
Disc 1

1. Thank You For The Days

2. Farewell To Carlingford

3. Muirshin Durkin

4. Scorn Not His Simplicity

5. The Gartan Mother's Lullaby

6. Peggy Gordon

7. The Maid Of The Sweet Brown Knowe

8. Kelly The Boy From Killane

9. The Travelling People

10. Go To Sea No More

11. The Net Hauling Song

12. The Sun Is Burning

13. Alabama '58

14. The Auld Triangle

15. For What Died The Sons Of Róisín

16. Whiskey In The Jar

17. The Black Velvet Band

18. The Town I Loved So Well

19. Joe Hill

20. A Song For Ireland

Disc 2

1. Maids When You're Young Never Wed An Old Man

2. The Rocky Road To Dublin

3. The Shoals Of Herring

4. Paddy On The Railway

5. Raglan Road

6. Schooldays Over

7. The Dundee Weaver

8. The Thirty Foot Trailer

9. The Banks Of The Sweet Primroses

10. I Know My Love

11. Dirty Old Town

12. I'm A Rover

13. Tramps And Hawkers

14. The Rising Of The Moon

15. The Galway Races

16. The Peat Bog Soldiers

17. The Lifeboat Mona

18. The Springhill Mining Disaster

19. The Night Visiting Song

20. The Wild Rover

More Items from Luke Kelly

Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions Contact Us Help & FAQs Size Guide Shipping Zones & Prices Returns
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe